Directory

Title Name E-mail
Mayor Gabriel Durand-Hollis GDurand-hollis@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Council Place 1 Carl A. Register cregister@hillcountryvillagetx.orgĀ 
City Council Place 2 Matthew Acock macock@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Council Place 3 Thomas Doyle tdoyle@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Council Place 4 Greg Blasko gblasko@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Council Place 5 AllisonĀ Francis agreer@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Administrator/ Chief of Police Frank Morales fmorales@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Admin Asst. Patty Rothwell prothwell@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Bookkeeper Janice Carleton jcarleton@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Court Clerk Gracie Allen gallen@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Public Works/Animal Control Vicente Macias