Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Regular Members

Lonnie Wulfe – Chair

Term expires September 2024

John Dulske – Vice Chair

Term expires May 2024

Devin Cox

Term expires July 2024

Doug Boom

Term expires May 2024

Jay Eddy

Term expires May 2024

Heather Chandler

Term expires August 2024


Term expires


Term expires

Frank Morales

Ex-Officio Member

The City of Hill Country Village Board of Adjustment exists to hear requests for variances to the terms of the zoning ordinance consistent with the spirit of the ordinance or cases which, if enforced, would cause unnecessary hardship to the property owner.

Please reference the side bar to the right to see Agendas/Minutes and Forms/Applications.

Section of the Zoning Code pertaining to the Board of Adjustment.

Board Members are selected for two-year terms.