Directory

Title Name E-mail
Mayor Gabriel Durand-Hollis GDurand-hollis@hcv.org
Council Council Place 1 Carl A. Register cregister@hcv.orgĀ 
Council Council Place 2 Matthew Acock macock@hcv.org
Council Council Place 3 Elizabeth Worley lworley@hcv.org
Council Council Place 4 George F. “Rick” Evans gevans@hcv.org
Council Council Place 5 Brett Rowe browe@hcv.org
City Administrator Frank Morales fmorales@hcv.org
Bookkeeper/Court Clerk Janice Carleton jcarleton@hcv.org
Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Gomez egomez@hcv.org
Chief of Police Frank Morales fmorales@hcv.org
Public Works/Animal Control Vicente Macias