Directory

Title Name E-mail
Mayor Gabriel Durand-Hollis GDurand-hollis@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 1 Carl A. Register cregister@hillcountryvillagetx.orgĀ 
Council Council Place 2 Matthew Acock macock@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 3 Thomas Doyle tdoyle@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 4 Neal Leonard nleonard@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 5 Allison Greer agreer@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Administrator Frank Morales fmorales@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Bookkeeper/Court Clerk Janice Carleton jcarleton@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Administrative Assistant Mo Urias iurias@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Chief of Police Frank Morales fmorales@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Public Works/Animal Control Vicente Macias