Directory

 

Title Name E-mail
Mayor Gabriel Durand-Hollis GDurand-hollis@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 1 Carl A. Register cregister@hillcountryvillagetx.orgĀ 
Council Council Place 2 Matthew Acock macock@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 3 Thomas Doyle tdoyle@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 4 Neal Leonard nleonard@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Council Council Place 5 AllisonĀ Francis agreer@hillcountryvillagetx.org
City Administrator/ Chief of Police Frank Morales fmorales@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Admin Asst. Yolanda Sherrod ysherrod@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Bookkeeper Janice Carleton jcarleton@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Court Clerk Gracie Allen gallen@hillcountryvillagetx.org
Public Works/Animal Control Vicente Macias